The New Member Award is granted to 1-2 new members each year for extraordinary volunteer service within the first five years of their membership with Chicago Section IFT.

2017 Courtney Hayes

2017 Upasana Hariram

2018 Nicole Chmielewski

2018 James Nasella

2020 Hitesh Moryani


New Professionals

Company Page

Group page

We use cookies and we also use Google Analytics. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. You can view more info about this and personal data on our Privacy Policy page.