Suppliers' Symposium - Job Interview Information

Looking for a job? The companies listed below are available onsite at the EXPO by appointment for job interviews. Visit the Career Center if you want to view the job postings.

Schedule an Appointment
Suppliers' Symposium & Expo Sponsors
Company Contact Phone Number E-mail
Aerotek Cheric Morris (847) 273-2785 cmorris@aerotek.com
Carlyle Cocoa Ramona Adkins (865) 467-0009 [109] ramona.adkins@cocoaservicesllc.com
Certified Labs John Kudla 630-783-8600 jkudla@certified-laboratories.com
Food Ingredient Solutions, LLC Patrick Troutman (740)803-0247 ptroutman@foodcolor.com
Griffith Foods Lisa Sprang (708) 239-2285 lsprang@griffithfoods.com
Innova Flavors Karen Bulf kbulf@innovaflavors.com
Kelly Services Kinnari Saraiya (630) 705-0178 kinnari_saraiya@kellyservices.com
Lodaat Pharma Rajiv Khatau rajiv@lodaat.com
May Chemical Linda Tollison-Shaw (317) 842-8722 lindats@mayschem.com
Merieux NutriSciences Kailey Mack
Corrine Castillo
(206) 669 8920
312-938-5219
kailey.mack@mxns.com
corrine.castillo@mxns.com
Miller Resource Kimberly Pottebaum (630) 990-8233 kimberlyp@millerresource.com
Newlyweds Foods Deb Polcyn (773) 292-7633 dpolcyn@newlywedsfoods.com
Power Packaging Jennifer Edenburn (630) 443-2145 jennifer.edenburn@dhl.com
Randy Warne Consulting LLC Randy Warne (331) 234-4975 Randy.Warne@treehousefoods.com
Roha Amanda Bloomfield (314) 828-4420 amanda.bloomfield@rohagroup.com
SGS Mandy Szeto (201) 508-3065 mandy.szeto@sgs.com
Spec Engineering Kelly Hauge (815) 676-5006 kellyh@spec.engineering

Diamond Sponsor


Platinum Sponsor


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

Diamond Sponsor


Graham Chemical Logo

Platinum Sponsor


CV Oils Logo

Silver Sponsors


Advanced Biotech Logo

Batory Foods Logo

Citrus & Allied Logo

FBC Industries Logo

Fruit Smart Logo

Osage Food Products Logo

Prinova Logo

R&F Labs Logo

Savoury Systems Logo

SPEC Engineering Logo

Sweetener Supply Logo